Tahsil Offices

 Again the sub-divisions are divided into Mandals. Peddapalli District Consists of  14Mandals. Mandal is headed by Tahsildar. The Tahsildar is vested with the same powers and functions of Tahsildars of erstwhile Taluks including magisterial powers. Tahsildar heads the tehsil Office. Tahsildar provides the interface between the government and the public within his jurisdiction. He initiates welfare measures within his jurisdiction. The tahsildar assists the higher authorities in collecting information and conducting inquiries. He provides feedback to the district administration that helps in decision-making at higher levels of administration. The Deputy Tahsildar/Superintendent, Mandal Revenue Inspector, Superintendent, Mandal Surveyor, Assistant Statistical Officer, and Other Ministerial Staff. The Deputy Tahsildar/ Superintendent supervises the day-today functions of MRO’s office and deals mainly with general administration. MONDAL NAME NAME OF THE OFFICER MOBILE NUMBER
1 Anthergoan K.Venugopal 7995070721
2 Kalvasrirampoor J.Anupama Rao 7995070769
3 Eligaid  Nagarajamma 7995070729
4 Julapalli B.Jayasree 7995070733
5 Odela K.Ramesh 7995070749
6 Palakurthi J.Suitha 7995070753
7 Peddapalli R.Venkata Laxmi 7995070757
8 Dharmaram D.Srinivas 7995070725
9 Sulthanabad B.Yakanna 7995070672
10 Ramagundam Zahed Pasha 7995070765
11 Kamanpur Dattu prasad 7995070737
12 Manthani B.Prakash 7995070741
13 Mutharam(Manthani)  K.Varandhan 7995070745
14 Ramagiri Ram Mohan 7995070761